Chinese | English
Add to Favorites | Set Home
News
Industry Dynamics

The development of CNC machine speed is higher than the industry average growth rate

After the transitional period, the rhythm of the machine tool industry development change, upgrade technology innovation has become the main trend. Machine tool market demand more in high precision high intelligent products, such as CNC machine tools, the overall market sales growth to slow.

 

According to statistics, China's machine tool industry companies a total of 2023, 2023 of which belong to the category of state-owned enterprises account for 47.4% of the total; Private enterprises 758, accounting for 37.5%; Foreign-funded enterprises 306, accounting for 15.1%, the industry's total assets of 117.5 billion yuan, has a professional staff of 520000 people.

 

Machine tool industry competitiveness of specific performance is progress: growth in output yield and economic benefit is improved obviously; The development of CNC machine speed is higher than the industry average growth rate.

 

Experts believe that after the high speed development of 11th five-year plan, although our CNC machine tool industry has begun to take shape, has also made obvious achievements in independent innovation, industry significantly improved its international status, but we should also see the problems which restrict the development of the industry remains: one is technology progress lags behind; Second, focus on scale expansion development way. Liang kung told me that at this stage the basic characteristics of the machine tool industry is big but not strong, the main contradiction is the acceleration of domestic market demand structure upgrade and industry supply capacity does not adapt. At present, the scientific and technological innovation, energy conservation and environmental protection consciousness of the whole society unprecedented increase, the rate of growth of the back and the whole society structure, go way under the action of double factors, the market demand structure is accelerating upgrade, it must also bring the demand for manufacturing equipment upgrade. This import statistics from 2011 will be very good.

 

From machine tool association statistics show that in 2011 China's import growth faster, machine tool products imported 20.3 billion us dollars, up 29% from a year earlier. Liang kung, points out that at present our country the status of the economic growth dependent on exports and investment have not been fundamentally changed, but these two aspects of the momentum has clearly weakening. Can be expected, future macro economic growth will slow down over a period of time, the demand for machine tools product growth will slow.

 

Statistics show that in 2011 China's machine tool products import growth is rapid, in the first three quarters of this year, the machine tool product has imported 15.27 billion us dollars, up 38.5% from a year earlier. With metal processing machine tool imports $9.91 billion, up 51.4% from a year earlier. Due to the surge in imports, domestic metal processing machine tools, CNC machine tool market share in significant decline.

中文版 | 英文版
加入收藏 | 设为首页
新闻中心
行业动态

数控机床的发展速度高于行业的平均增长速度

  进入转型期后,机床产业发展的节奏改变,技术工艺的创新升级成了主趋势。机床市场需求更多的转向数控机床等高精度高智能的产品,整体市场销量增速减缓。

  据统计,我国机床工具行业企业共有2023个其中属于国有企业范畴959个,占总数的47.4%;民营企业758个,占37.5%;三资企业306个,占15.1%,全行业总资产达1175亿元,拥有从业员工52万人。

  机床工具行业竞争力具体进步表现是:产值产量高速增长,经济效益明显提高;数控机床的发展速度高于行业的平均增长速度。

  专家认为,经过十一五的高速发展,虽然我们的数控机床产业已初具规模,在自主创新方面也取得了明显成效,行业的国际地位得到了显着提升,但我们也应该看到制约行业发展的问题依然存在:一是技术进步相对滞后;二是发展方式偏重于规模扩张。吴柏林告诉笔者,现阶段机床行业的基本特征是大而不强,其主要矛盾是国内市场需求结构的加速升级与行业供给能力不相适应。当前,全社会的科技创新和节能环保意识空前提高,在增长速度回落和全社会调结构、转方式双重因素作用下,市场需求结构正在加速升级,这也必然带来对制造装备升级的需求。这点从2011年的进口统计数据就能得到很好印证。

  来自机床协会的统计数据表明,2011年我国机床工具产品进口增势较快,进口203亿美元,同比增长29%。吴柏林指出,目前我国经济增长依赖出口和投资拉动的状况并未根本改变,但这两方面的增长动力已经明显下滑。可以预计,今后一段时间内宏观经济增长将会减缓,对机床工具产品的需求增长也将趋缓。

  统计数据显示,2011年中国机床工具产品进口增长迅速,前三季度,机床工具产品累计进口152.7亿美元,同比增长38.5%。其中金属加工机床进口99.1亿美元,同比增长51.4%。因进口激增,国产金属加工机床、数控机床市场占有率呈显着下降态势。